Clergy, Staff, Leadership


Rector The Rev. Richard Signore

Church: (508) 765-9559

Deacon: The Reverend Mary K. Hicks (Retired)

Secretary: Chris Bolte

Office: (508) 765-9559

Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon*

(*Unless otherwise noted-see bulletin: Click here)
Or check the calendar Click here

E-mail secretary: click here

Sexton:  Greg Nikolla

Organist/Music Director: Anne Bouvier-Monroe


Rector–  Fr. Richard Signore

Sr. Warden – John Grant

Jr. Warden – Diane Nichols

Treasurer – Susan Howland

Clerk – Peg Nelson 

Vestry Class 2020: Tamsin Lucey and Lynn Garland

Vestry Class 2021  – Lana  Pieczynski and  Lorraine Brumskine

Vestry Class 2022 –  Nancy Waugh and Rose Reith

Convention Delegates

Lynn Garland (Vestry delegate)

Robin Yates  (Non-vestry delegate)

Nancy Waugh (Vestry alternate delegate)

Susan Grant (Non-vestry alternate delegate)

Committee Chairs

Stewardship Chair: Nancy Waugh

Building and Grounds Stewardship Team:  Tamsin Lucey, Susan Howland, Jean Frost and Nate Lowery

Finance Committee: Susan Howland, Peg Nelson, Josh Spooner and Lana Pieczynski

Mission and Outreach: Suzanne Sharp

Hospitality: Barbara Wilson

Episcopal Church Women: Susan Howland, and Tamsin Lucey

United Thank Offering: Diane Nichols