

Annual Meeting January 23, 2022 Ballot

Vestry Officers

Clerk

4.

Elect each to a one-year term, serving through January 2023:

Sr. Warden
Jr. Warden
Treasurer

Marilyn (Lynn) Garland Susan Howland Nancy Waugh Margaret (Peg) Nelson (second term) (second term) (second term) (second term)

Vestry Members Class 2025

John Grant	
Jean Frost	

(first term) (first term)

Not up for re-election this year:

Vestry Members Class 2023	
Robin Yates	(1 st 3-year term expires January 2023)
Eileen DeMings	(filling out 3-year term expires January 2023)
<u>Vestry Members Class 2024</u> Lana Pieczynski Madia (Lorraine) Brumskine	(2 nd 3-year term expires January 2024) (2 nd 3-year term expires January 2024)

With no nominations from the floor, this is an uncontested slate.

Delegates to Diocesan Convention

Elect to serve as a delegate for one y	vear, thi	rough January 2023
Susan Howland		(Vestry delegate)
Catherine (Cat) Reith-Lowery		(Non-vestry delegate)
John Grant		(Vestry alternate delegate)
William (Bill) Pieczynski		(Non-vestry alternate delegate)

Requirements: A qualified nominee for church office is, by Canon Law, a "confirmed adult communicant of the Church in good standing." "Good standing" is taken to mean having participated in the life of the parish in the last year, contributed to its support, been regular in attendance at worship and received communion at least three times in the past year. "Adult" is taken to mean over age 16. There is an expectation that all in ministries of leadership understand the need for thoughtful, prayerful discernment in decision-making.

Holy Trinity Church 446 Hamilton St., Southbridge, MA 01550 508-765-9559 www.holytrinitysouthbridge.org holytrinitysouthbridge@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/holytrinitysouthbridge/