Save These Dates

Holy Trinity Church

  • Saturdays in November—9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.—Winter Coat Closet
  • Sundays in November—11:15 a.m.—Choir Rehearsal
  • Wednesday, November 1—7:30 p.m.—Bible & Wine—HTC
  • Sunday, November 5—9:30 a.m.—All Saint’s Sunday—Wear a costume to church!
  • Wednesday, November 8—7:00 p.m.—Vestry Meeting
  • Sunday, November 12—9:30 a.m.—Family Worship
  • Wednesday, November 15—4:00 p.m.—Daughters of the King
  •                                                    7:30 p.m.—Bible & Wine—BLC
  • Sunday, November 26—9:30 a.m.—Family Worship
  • Wednesday, November 29—7:30 p.m.—Bible & Wine—HTC

December 2017

Saturdays December (through 12/16)—9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.— Winter Coat Closet
Sundays in December—11:15 a.m.—Choir Rehearsal
—————————————————————————————
Sunday, December 3—12:00 Noon—Advent Wreath Making
Monday, December 4—5:30 p.m.—Advent Wreath Making
Wednesday, December 6—7:30 p.m.—Bible & Wine—BLC
Sunday, December 10—9:30 a.m.—Family Worship
Wednesday, December 13—7:00 p.m.—Vestry Meeting
Sunday, December 17—9:30 a.m.—Healing Service
11:00 a.m.—ECW Christmas Cookie Sale
11:00 a.m.—Greening of the Church
4:00 p.m.—Family Worship Christmas Play
Wednesday, December 20—4:00 p.m.—Daughters of the King
Sunday, December 24—9:30 a.m.—Family Worship
4:00 p.m.—Christmas Eve Service
Sunday, December 31—9:30 a.m.—Festival of Lessons and Carols

January: SAVE THE DATE

EPIPHANY POTLUCK AGAPE MEAL JANUARY 6, 2018